亚洲AV无码天堂一区二区三区

<dd id="vvlir"></dd>
<mark id="vvlir"><center id="vvlir"></center></mark>
  • <th id="vvlir"></th>
    <progress id="vvlir"><track id="vvlir"></track></progress>
    <em id="vvlir"><ruby id="vvlir"></ruby></em>
  • <progress id="vvlir"><track id="vvlir"><rt id="vvlir"></rt></track></progress><ol id="vvlir"><ruby id="vvlir"><p id="vvlir"></p></ruby></ol>
    <th id="vvlir"></th>
    Add to Favorites|中文站
    ABOUT US
     

    Pleas use the WeChat(By Tencent) scan the QR-code below,add to consult!

    CONTACT US

    HEFEI HUMANTEK. CO., LTD.

    World in a Guider,Culture in the ear!

       
        
         ADD:YingTe Building C#, Electrical and Mechanical Industrial Park,High-tech Zone,HeFei City,Anhui Province,China
    400Tel:+86-400-990-7677(Free): longen.generator
    TEL:+86-551-65842997 65841916 65373939
    M.P:+86-183-55187022(WhatsApp)
    FAX:+86-551-65392992
    WEB:http://www.AGuider.com

     Department Contact:
    Market Dept.:
    Simon:Simon@AGuider.com
    Leone:Leone@AGuider.com
    Dept.EMail:sales@humantek.cn
    Tek. Dept. :
    Lee:Lee@AGuider.com
    Ward:Ward@AGuider.com
    tek@humantek.cn
    Service Dept.:
    Jerry:Jerry@AGuider.com
    Doris:Doris@AGuider.com
    service@humantek.cn
    Route to HumanTek.:
    Bus:No.234[FengLe River]station-[E.G.:SiPaiLou station to FengLe River station.Please Click!]    Driver-[Dynamic map]
    Bus:No.234[FengLe River]station-[E.G.:SiPaiLou station to FengLe River station.Please Click!]    Driver-[Dynamic map]
    Google Earth picture: Click to enlargeClick This into Com Location by Google Earth!
    www.humantek.cn. All rights reserved.   Copyright@2002- 2020   Anhui ICP No.03012536
    YingTe Group-HUMANTEK.  ADD:YingTe Building C#, Electrical and Mechanical Industrial Park,High-tech Zone,HeFei,Anhui,China
    (WhatsApp) M.P:+86-183-55187022                E-Mail:sales@humantek.cn                : longen.generator

    Keywords:Audio Guide |Tour Guide |Team Guide |audio tour |E Guide |Auto Guide |Wireless Guide |Wireless Tour Guide |Audio Guide device|system |Tour Guide device/system |wireless voice Transmitter/Receiver |wireless audio Transmitter/Receiver |Portable wireless voice/audio Transmitter/Receiver |Electronic Tour Guide |Electronic Auto Tour Guide |

    Website:YingTe Power |YingTe LED |SOONTEK. |ShuTe Electric |HumanTek. |HM2002 |audio-tour-guide.cn |AGuider.com |rf-transmitter-receiver.com |tour-guide-device.com |audio-guide-systems.com |wireless-tour-guide.com |wireless-audio-guide.com |

    亚洲AV无码天堂一区二区三区

    <dd id="vvlir"></dd>
    <mark id="vvlir"><center id="vvlir"></center></mark>
  • <th id="vvlir"></th>
    <progress id="vvlir"><track id="vvlir"></track></progress>
    <em id="vvlir"><ruby id="vvlir"></ruby></em>
  • <progress id="vvlir"><track id="vvlir"><rt id="vvlir"></rt></track></progress><ol id="vvlir"><ruby id="vvlir"><p id="vvlir"></p></ruby></ol>
    <th id="vvlir"></th>